More About The Inspiration For ‘We Heart Peter’

27 01 2010

 

A big part for the inspiration for this site was a project started by the fansite, ThinkingofRob.com. It was called Paps: The Fans Fight Back, and it was a project to go against invasive paparazzi photos– particularly of Robert Pattinson. My other site, Edward-Cullen.Net, has been pap-free for a while. So, I was very happy to join ThinkingofRob’s project.

However, ThinkingofRob‘s project was about so much more than being anti-invasive paparazzi. It was about respect– especially respect for the actors that we come to admire. So, it wasn’t long after that I thought I admire Peter Facinelli, I respect him as an actor….why not make this site?

You can find out more about why I made this site by clicking here.

And you can find out more about ThinkingofRob’s project by clicking here and here.

Cheers,

Jackie 🙂

P.S. I also wanted to mention, that this site isn’t a news site…so, I won’t be updating on Peter’s every move. I’ll mostly be posting things I find interesting, things about charities Peter supports, and stuff like that. But if you want the latest PFach news, you can always go to his official website.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment